You are here

Suburbs Represented

Submitted by webmaster on Sun, 18/04/2010 - 8:26am

The Walter Taylor South Action Group covers the suburbs of Chelmer, Graceville, Sherwood and Corinda.  We sometimes address issues in adjoining areas of Tennyson, Oxley, Rocklea and Indooroopilly.
This areas is covered by the Brisbane City Council Wards of Tennyson and Jamboree, and the state electorates of Indooroopilly and Mt Ommaney.
The Walter Taylor South Action Group are also founding members of the umbrella organisation Brisbane Residents United.